Berliner Volksbank eG: Personal. Competent. Accessible.

The Berliner Volksbank (Berlin’s Coop­erative Bank) is one of the biggest cooperative banks in Germany. It looks after private and corporate customers in Berlin and Brandenburg. The business model, created by a consortium of craftsmen and tradesmen, has been existing for more than 150 years. It incorporates values that are more up-to-date than ever: fairness, expertise, security and reliability.

Berliner Volksbank still feels absolutely committed to the basic idea of the coop­­erative, self-help, self-administration and responsibility for oneself – without help from the state. This makes Berlin’s Coop­­erative Bank a reliable partner. More than 644,000 customers trust the traditional bank, which is clearly dedicated to the regional craftsmen and small and mid-sized businesses.

Berliner Volksbank speaks for its customers and its region. Part of this is its social commitment. In 2009 alone, the cooperative bank supported more than 100 regional projects in the fields of children and adolescents, sports, culture and small and mid-sized businesses.

 

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Address

    Berliner Volksbank
    D-10892 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (0) 30 3063-3300
    Telefax +49 (0) 30 3063-4400
    service@berliner-volksbank.de
    www.berliner-volksbank.de

  2. Year Of Establishment

    1946

Berliner Volksbank eG: Persönlich. Kompetent. Erreichbar.

Die Berliner Volksbank ist eine der größ­­ten Genossen­­­­­­schafts­­­banken in Deutschland und betreut Privat- und Firmen­kunden in Berlin und Brandenburg. Das einst aus dem Zusammenschluss von Hand­werkern und Gewerbe­­trei­ben­­den ge­­grün­­dete Geschäfts­­modell gibt es seit über 150 Jah­­ren. Es ver­­kör­­pert Werte, die aktu­­eller sind denn je: Fair­ness, Kompe­­­tenz, Sicher­­heit und Zu­­ver­­lässigkeit.

Dem genossen­schaft­­li­­chen Grund­ge­dan­ken der Selbst­hilfe, Selbst­ver­wal­tung und der Selbst­­ver­­ant­­wor­tung – ohne Staats­­hilfe – fühlt sich die Berliner Volksbank auch heute noch un­­ein­­geschränkt ver­pflich­­­­tet. Das macht die Berliner Volksbank zu ei­­nem verläss­lichen Part­­ner. Mehr als 644.000 Kun­­den ver­­trauen der tradi­tions­rei­chen Bank, die sich klar zum regionalen Hand­werk und dem Mittel­stand bekennt.

Die Berliner Volksbank setzt sich für ihre Kunden und ihre Region ein. Dazu zählt auch das gesellschaftliche Engage­­­­ment. Allein 2009 hat die Genossen­schafts­bank mehr als 100 regionale Projekte aus den Bereichen Kinder- und Jugend, Sport, Kultur und Mittel­stand gefördert.

Vorlage_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Berliner Volksbank
    D-10892 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (0) 30 3063-3300
    Telefax +49 (0) 30 3063-4400
    service@berliner-volksbank.de
    www.berliner-volksbank.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1946