bauverein AG: Future-oriented real estate services

The bauverein AG is the largest real es­­tate service provider in Southern Hessen. The company has been offering homes to people for almost 150 years. The inventory includes approximately 18,000 rental flats, which are privately financed or publicly subsidised. More­over, the portfolio of the bauverein AG includes senior-friendly accommodations, apartments in energy-saving and passive buildings and student apartments. The company bauverein AG also offers a large number of attractive commercial spaces and properties, particularly through the privatisation tenant programme.

The bauverein AG has been involved for years in the development or rather the redevelopment of urban neighbourhoods. These projects aim to make urban living fit for the future and to further increase the attractiveness of Darmstadt. Exam­ples of this are the development of the Bürgerparkviertel and the almost completed neighbourhood transformation of the Holzhofallee/Schepp Allee.

Furthermore the company is keenly in­­volved in the area of sustainable construction and is currently expanding its expertise in “building according to the passive house standard”. For this the bauverein AG participates in numerous European pioneer projects.

 

bauvereinag-logo

 

  1. Address

    Siemensstraße 20
    D-64289 Darmstadt
    Telefon +49 (0) 6151 2815-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6151 2815-244
    info@bauvereinag.de
    www.bauvereinag.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1864
  3. Business Activity

    flat rentals, construction of real estate properties, construction supervision,
    land development, commercial
    construction and leasing, municipal
    buildings and leasing, tenant privatisation

bauverein AG: Zukunftsorientierte Immobiliendienstleistungen

Die bauverein AG ist Südhessens größter Immobiliendienstleister. Das Unter­nehmen bietet Menschen seit fast 150 Jahren ein Zuhause. Zu dem rund 18.000 Miet­­wohnungen zählenden Bestand gehören frei finanzierte und öffentlich geförderte Wohnungen. Das Portfolio der bauverein AG umfasst darüber hinaus seniorengerechte Unterkünfte, Woh­­nun­­gen in Energiespar- und Passiv­­häu­sern sowie Studentenappartements. Außer­dem bietet das Unternehmen eine Viel­zahl an attraktiven Gewerbeflächen und Eigentumsobjekten, insbesondere im Rahmen des Mieterprivatisierungs­programms, an.

Die bauverein AG engagiert sich seit Jahren in der Entwicklung beziehungsweise Umwandlung von Stadtquartieren. Ziel dieser Maßnahmen ist es, Quartiere zukunftsfähig zu machen und die Attrak­­tivität des Standorts Darmstadt weiter zu erhöhen. Beispiele hierfür sind die Ent­­wicklung des Bürgerparkviertels wie auch die fast abgeschlossene Quartiers­­umwand­­lung in der Holzhofallee/Schepp Allee.

Weiterhin engagiert sich das Unter­nehmen verstärkt im Bereich nachhaltiges Bauen und ist dabei, seine Kompetenz in Sachen „Bauen nach Passivhausstandard“ zu erweitern. Hierzu nimmt die bauverein AG an zahlreichen europäischen Pionier­­projekten teil.

bauvereinag-logo

 

  1. Anschrift

    Siemensstraße 20
    D-64289 Darmstadt
    Telefon +49 (0) 6151 2815-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 6151 2815-244
    info@bauvereinag.de
    www.bauvereinag.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1864
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Wohnungsvermietung, Bau von Eigentumsimmobilien, Baubetreuung, Flächenentwicklung, Gewerbebau und
    -vermietung, Kommunalbauten und
    -vermietung, Mieterprivatisierung