atlantis media GmbH: The full-service agency for companies’ digitalisation

atlantis-media-digitalisierung

Digitalisation is rapidly changing the world we live in and provides companies with a wide range of opportunities. To this end, digital success is the result of the perfect interplay of efficient technology, optimum operability and the trouble-free networking of the involved systems and people. atlantis media supports companies in their digital redesigning in the fields of e-commerce, business processes and web development.

Many years of implementation experience and state-of-the-art software solutions for the digitalisation of business processes create the foundation upon which we have been developing innovative ideas for our customers for more than 20 years.

atlantis_media_michael_maertin_2015

Whether online shop, CRM, data warehouse or business intelligence: atlantis media has solutions for a broad range of IT services. Our interdisciplinary team provides holistic support for digital transformation projects. That is one reason why our customers include B2B and B2C companies from a wide variety of industries, including electronics manufacturers, mechanical engineers and pharmaceutical companies, as well as whole­­salers, associations and foundations.

A long-term quality philosophy is at the heart of our activities. Customer satisfaction, team spirit, transparency and passion define the activities by atlantis media.

Digital success requires experience and innovative strength. Our team led by Managing Director Michael Märtin practices what it preaches – in business processes, e-commerce and web development.

atlantis_logo

  1. Address

    Haferweg 26
    22769 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 85181-400
    info@atlantismedia.de
    www.atlantismedia.de

  2. Year of establishment

    1994

  3. Business activity

    E-commerce
    Digital transformation of business processes
    Web development

atlantis media GmbH: Die Full-Service-Agentur für den digitalen Kurs im Unternehmen

atlantis-media-digitalisierung

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Welt rasant und bietet Unternehmen eine Viel­­zahl von Chancen. Dabei ist der digitale Erfolg das Ergebnis eines perfekten Zusammenspiels von leistungsstarker Tech­­nologie, optimaler Bedienbarkeit und der reibungslosen Vernetzung beteiligter Sys­­teme und Menschen. atlantis media begleitet Unternehmen bei der digitalen Um­­gestaltung in den Bereichen E-Commerce, Geschäftsprozesse und Webentwicklung.

Jahrelange Umsetzungserfahrung und moderne Softwarelösungen zur Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen bilden das Fundament, auf dem wir seit über 20 Jahren innovative Ideen für unsere Kun­­den entwickeln.

atlantis_media_michael_maertin_2015

Ob Online-Shop, CRM, Data Warehouse oder Business Intelligence: atlantis media deckt eine große Bandbreite an IT-Dienstleistungen ab. Unser interdisziplinäres Team betreut digitale Transformationsprojekte ganzheitlich. Wir zählen darum auch B2B- und B2C-Unternehmen aus den unterschied­­lichsten Branchen zu unseren Kunden, darunter Elektronikhersteller, Maschinen­­bauer und Pharmaunternehmen, genauso wie Großhändler, Verbände und Stiftungen.

Im Fokus unserer Aktivitäten steht ein langfristiges Qualitätsdenken. Kundenzufriedenheit, Teamgeist, Transparenz und Leidenschaft prägen das Handeln von atlantis media.

Digitaler Erfolg braucht Erfahrung und Innovationskraft. Unser Team um Geschäftsführer Michael Märtin lebt diese Werte – bei Geschäftsprozessen, im E-Commerce und in der Webentwicklung.

atlantis_logo

  1. Anschrift

    Haferweg 26
    22769 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 85181-400
    info@atlantismedia.de
    www.atlantismedia.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1994

  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    E-Commerce
    Digitale Transformation von Geschäftsprozessen
    Webentwicklung