ATG Sicherheitsgesellschaft mbH: Qualified industrial security and property protection by ATG for your success!

ATG Sicherheitsgesellschaft mbH spe­­­cializes in high-quality industrial se­­curity and property protection.

The protection of industrial premises and property is still the classic type of monitoring services. Human and technical resources have to meet present-day requirements. ATG staff is therefore comprehensively trained in the theory and practice of the latest security-related skills to be able to adequately respond to the client’s needs at any time. From goods receipt services to X-ray screening, industrial safety, preventive fire pro­­tec­­tion, emergency first aid and event protection – ATG will provide the security to ensure your business success.

Our reception staff will represent your company in line with your corporate identity standards. Depending on your needs and specifications, our specifically trained employees offer a variety of services. They can manage your telephone switchboard in at least two languages, control the access of personnel and external visitors or operate and monitor technical equipment. Priority is given to customer orientation and service quality because our employees act as ambassadors for your company.
Since 2002, ATG has been active in aviation security, performing certain tasks in boarding card control and passenger briefing about non-public areas on behalf of aviation security authorities, airport operators and air­­lines. We also carry out random checks of hand luggage for explosives.
Again, friendliness and professional expertise of our staff have first priority.

ATG can provide a highly trained safety-at-work specialist to take care of all occupational safety and health questions in your working environment. He will carry out regular mo­­bile patrols on your premises, get a picture of work safety and accident pre­­vention measures and verify that sta­­t­­utory requirements are being met.

Whatever services you decide to use, ATG’s focus is always on staff quality and qualification. The company currently employs four highly qualified protection and safety ex­­perts to train and further develop the skills of its employees. To ensure the high level of quality, ATG was certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 in 2001.
That is why renowned companies put their trust in ATG Sicherheits­ge­sell­schaft mbH.

 

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Am Söldnermoos 17
    D-85399 Hallbergmoos
    Telefon +49 (0) 811-60078-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 811-60078-18
    info@atg-sicherheit.de
    www.atg-sicherheit.de

  2. Year of foundation

    1996
  3. Registration number

    HRB Handelsregister München 113703
  4. Certification

    DIN EN ISO 9001:2000, VdS-Nr. 801075
  5. Managing Director

    Markus Böhme

  6. Business activity

    Industrial security
    Reception
    Aviation security
    Industrial safety

ATG Sicherheitsgesellschaft mbH: Werk- und Objektschutz von ATG sichert Ihren Erfolg!

Die ATG Sicherheitsgesellschaft mbH ist Spezialist für qualifizierten Werk- und Objektschutz.

Der Werk- und Objektschutz ist nach wie vor die klassische Bewachungsform. Mensch und Technik müssen den mo­­dernen Erfordernissen entsprechen. Die ATG-Mitarbeiter/-innen sind daher um­­fassend theoretisch und praktisch an den modernsten Sicherheitstechniken ausgebildet, um jederzeit situationsgerecht für den Auftraggeber reagieren zu können. Vom Wareneingangsdienst und Röntgenkontrolle über Ar­­beits­si­cher­­heit, vorbeugenden Brandschutz und Unfall-Ersthilfe bis hin zum Ver­an­­stal­tungsschutz – ATG sorgt für die Si­­cher­­heit Ihres wirtschaftlichen Er­­fol­ges.

Ihren Empfang repräsentieren wir entsprechend Ihrer Corporate Identity. Nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorgaben entlasten unsere speziell geschulten Mit­ar­bei­­ter/
-innen Ihr Unternehmen auf vielfältige Wei­­se. Sie können mindestens zwei­­spra­­chig die Telefonzentrale verwalten, die Zutrittskontrollen für Firmenan­ge­hö­­­­rige wie externe Besucher durch­­­füh­­ren so­­wie technische Einrichtungen be­­­die­­nen und überwachen. Kunden­­o­­ri­­en­­tie­­rung und Servicefreundlichkeit stehen hier an erster Stelle, denn unsere Mit­­ar­­bei­­ter/-innen sind die Visitenkarte Ih­­res Un­­­­ter­­nehmens.
Seit 2002 übernimmt ATG auf dem Ge­­biet der Luftsicherheit im Auftrag von Luftsicherheitsbehörden, Flug­ha­fen­­be­­trei­bern und Fluggesellschaften Auf­­ga­ben im Bereich der Bord­kar­ten­kon­trol­­le und Fluggasteinweisung zum nicht-öf­­fent­­li­chen Bereich. Ebenso werden stich­­pro­­benartig Sprengstoffanalysen des Hand­­gepäcks durchgeführt.
Auch hierbei hat Freundlichkeit und Kom­­petenz unserer Mitarbeiter/-innen obers­­te Priorität.

Im Bereich der Arbeitssicherheit stellt Ihnen ATG einen ausgebildeten Meister für alle Fragen in Sachen Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz bei der Arbeit zur Seite. Er führt regelmäßig Be­­triebs­be­geh­­ungen durch, macht sich ein Bild über Arbeitsschutz und Unfall­ver­hü­tung und überprüft die Umsetzung von ge­­setz­­lichen Bestimmungen.

Bei allen Dienstleistungen von ATG ste­hen stets Qualität und die Qualifikation der Mitarbeiter/-innen im Vordergrund. Für die Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter/-innen beschäftigt ATG der­­zeit vier Meister für Schutz und Si­­cher­­­­heit. Zur Sicherung unserer Qua­­litäts­maß­­stäbe ist ATG seit 2001 nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 zertifiziert.
Deshalb vertrauen namhafte Unter­neh­­­­­­men der ATG Sicherheitsgesell­schaft mbH.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Am Söldnermoos 17
    D-85399 Hallbergmoos
    Telefon +49 (0) 811-60078-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 811-60078-18
    info@atg-sicherheit.de
    www.atg-sicherheit.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1996
  3. Registernummer

    HRB Handelsregister München 113703
  4. Zertifizierung

    DIN EN ISO 9001:2000, VdS-Nr. 801075
  5. Geschäftsführer

    Markus Böhme

  6. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Werk- und Objektschutz
    Personaldienstleistung am Empfang
    Luftsicherheit
    Arbeitssicherheit