arwe Service GmbH – Market leader for mobility services in Germany

arwe Service GmbH has been operating as a medium-sized service company in vehicle valeting, maintenance and logistics for more than 40 years. We provide custom-designed system solutions for car manufacturers and dealers as well as for car rental companies, leasing companies and car sharing providers.

We give labour-intensive technical and logistical processes a competitive edge for our customers in our business fields automotive services, car rental services, mobility services and logistic services. Our company is considered a leader in innovation within the industry and is certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. With our 4.000 employees we are represented at more than 90 locations in Germany and abroad in Europe.

image-(4)

We do not consider the services assigned to us as merely being an isolated individual process, but instead we see ourselves as having the responsibility to complement these services with useful system solutions. These system solutions generate sustained added value for the customer within the value-added chain.

We will gladly play a part in your endeav­ours by contributing our experience and expertise and create a concept tailored to suit you.

 

arwe_Logos

  1. Address

    Terminalstraße Mitte 18
    85356 München-Flughafen
    Tel +49 89 909 00-10
    Fax +49 89 909 00-1111
    sekretariat@arwe-service.de
    www.arwe-service.de
  2. Management

    Dr. David Gabrysch
  3. Year of establishment

    1973
  4. Business activity

    Automotive services, car rental services, mobility services,
    logistic services

arwe Service GmbH – Marktführer für Mobilitätsdienstleistungen in Deutschland

arwe Service GmbH ist seit über 40 Jah­­ren als mittelständisches Dienst­leis­tungs­­unter­­nehmen in der Fahrzeugaufbereitung, -pflege und -logistik tätig. Wir bieten indi­­vi­­duell konzipierte Systemlösun­gen für Auto­­mobilhersteller, Automobil­händler, Auto­­vermietungsgesellschaften, Leasing­­­­unter­­nehmen und CarSharing Anbieter an.

In unseren Geschäftsfeldern Automotive Services, Car Rental Services, Mobility Services und Logistic Services erbringen wir personalintensive, technische und lo­­gistische Prozesse zum Wettbewerbs­vorteil unserer Kunden. Unser Haus gilt als Innovationsführer der Branche und ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. Mit unseren über 3.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sind wir bundesweit an allen wirtschaftlichen Zentren vertreten.

image-(4)

Wir verstehen die an uns beauftragten Dienstleistungen nicht als isolierten Ein­­zel­­prozess sondern sehen uns in der Verantwortung, diese mit Systemlösungen sinnvoll zu ergänzen. Diese System­­lösungen generieren dem Kunden einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert innerhalb der Wertschöpfungskette.

Gerne bringen wir uns mit unserer Erfah­­rung und Kompetenz auch in Ihre Aufgabenstellung ein und erstellen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Konzept.

arwe_Logos

  1. Anschrift

    Terminalstraße Mitte 18
    85356 München-Flughafen
    Tel +49 89 909 00-10
    Fax +49 89 909 00-1111
    sekretariat@arwe-service.de
    www.arwe-service.de
  2. Geschäftsführer

    Dr. David Gabrysch
  3. Gründungsjahr

    1973
  4. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Automotive Services, Car Rental Services, Mobility Services,
    Logistic Services