ALUKÖNIGSTAHL GmbH: The building cladding specialist, Green technology for the blue planet

 

The building cladding specialist

Founded as an ironmongery company in Retz, Lower Austria, in 1864, ALUKÖNIGSTAHL is today 100 percent privately owned.

The König Group is active in the systems technology, solar technology, specialist trade and technical trade sectors. For over 50 years there has been an exclusive sales partnership with two internationally leading system manufacturers: Schüco International KG, world leader in aluminium and solar systems and expert for plastic systems, and Jansen AG, specialist for steel profile systems. Systems techno­­­­logy includes systems, fittings and accessories for windows, doors and facades, security systems and sun protection systems, coordinated machines and tools as well as mechatronics. Solar­­thermics and photovoltaics are the key focuses in the solar technology sector, while the focus in specialist steel trade concentrates on cold rolled or heat formed hollow steel profiles, precision tubes, seamless round tubes, sawing and bending. The technical trade focuses on trading in tools, machines, tool require­­ments and occupational safety.

Besides concentrating its business focus on Austria, the company’s main business areas are active in the promising markets located in Eastern and South Eastern Europe. ALUKÖNIGSTAHL always works closely with the most experienced local partners in all of its markets.

Catamaran-Kopie

 

Green technology for the blue planet

 

As a leading supplier of future-oriented solar solutions by Schüco, KÖNIGSOLAR is synonymous with competence in roof, facade and field systems, in short: with sustained resource preservation in solar power and solarthermics.

KÖNIGSOLAR, based in Vienna, is a division of the Austrian ALUKÖNIGSTAHL Group and is active in Austria and seven other countries. Its distribution warehouses are located in Wiener Neudorf and Wiener Neustadt. Branch offices are located in Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia and Bosnia-Herzegovina.

KÖNIGSOLAR offers its customers inno­­vative technologies and a strong partner network. In this, KÖNIGSOLAR sees it­­­­­self not only as a supplier of efficient solar solutions and state-of-the-art solar façades, but also as a constant point of contact for architects, installers, solar technology specialists, planners, investors and builders. The company’s goal is to provide all markets with customised solutions – in residential development as well as industrial and commercial construction; with a broad product portfolio of high-quality materials; and with systems which comply with the most demanding standards in energy efficiency, safety, comfort and design and which are subject to the highest quality standards.

logo

  1. Adress

    Goldschlagstraße 87–89
    A-1150 Wien
    Telefon +43 (0) 198 130-0
    Telefax +43 (0) 198 130-64

    office(at)alukoenigstahl.com
    www.alukoenigstahl.com
    www.koenigsolar.com

  2. Year Of Establishment

    1864
  3. Business Activity

    sale of products made of aluminium and steel, products and solutions for window, door and facade construction as well as for photovoltaics and solarthermics

ALUKÖNIGSTAHL GmbH: Der Spezialist für Gebäudehüllen, Grüne Technologie für den Blauen Planeten

 

Der Spezialist für Gebäudehüllen

Im Jahr 1864 als Eisenwarenhandel in Retz/­Niederösterreich gegründet befindet sich ALUKÖNIGSTAHL zu 100 Prozent in Privatbesitz.

Die König Gruppe ist in den Geschäfts­­feldern Systemtechnik, Solartechnik, Spezial­­handel und technischer Handel tätig. Seit über 50 Jahren besteht eine exklusive Vertriebspartnerschaft mit zwei international führenden System­herstellern: Schüco International KG, Weltmarkt­führer für Aluminium- und Solarsysteme und Experte für Kunststoffsysteme sowie Jansen AG, Spezialist für Stahl­profil­systeme. Die Systemtechnik umfasst Systeme, Beschläge und Zubehör für Fenster, Türen und Fassaden, Sicherheits- und Sonnen­­schutzsysteme, abgestimmte Maschinen und Werkzeuge sowie Mechatronik. In der Solartechnik bilden die Solar­thermie und Photovoltaik die Schwerpunkte und im Spezialstahlhandel sind es kalt gewalzte beziehungsweise warm verformte Stahl­hohlprofile, Präzisionsstahlrohre, nahtlose Rundrohre, Säge- und Biegearbeiten, während es im Bereich technischer Handel der Handel mit Werkzeugen, Maschinen, Werkzeugbedarf und Arbeitsschutz ist.

Hauptgeschäftsfelder von ALUKÖNIGSTAHL sind, neben Österreich, die zukunfts­träch­­­tigen Märkte Ost- und Süd­ost­europas. Das Unter­­nehmen arbeitet in allen seinen Märkten stets eng mit den erfahrensten Partnern zusammen.

Catamaran-Kopie

 

Grüne Technologie für den Blauen Planeten

 

Als führender Anbieter von zukunftsweisenden Solarlösungen von Schüco steht KÖNIGSOLAR für Kompetenz bei Dach, Fassaden und Freilandanlagen, kurz: für nachhaltige Ressourcen­schon­ung in den Bereichen Solarstrom und Solarwärme.

KÖNIGSOLAR mit Hauptsitz in Wien, ist eine Division der österreichischen ALUKÖNIGSTAHL Gruppe und neben Österreich in sieben weiteren Ländern aktiv. Standorte der Auslieferungs­läger sind Wiener Neudorf und Wiener Neustadt. Niederlassungen bestehen in Ungarn, Rumänien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Slowenien, Serbien sowie Bosnien-Herze­gowina.

Innovative Technologien und ein starkes Partnernetzwerk bietet KÖNIGSOLAR seinen Kunden. Dabei versteht sich KÖNIGSOLAR nicht nur als Anbieter effi­­­zienter Solarlösungen sowie modernster Solarfassaden, sondern auch als ständiger Ansprechpartner für Archi­tekten, Installa­­­teure, Solarteure, Planer, Investoren und Bauherren. Das Unter­nehmensziel ist es, allen Märkten maß­­geschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten – im privaten Wohnungsbau ebenso wie im Industrie- und Objektbau. Mit einem breiten Produktportfolio aus hochwertigen Werkstoffen. Mit Systemen, die an­­spruchs­­vollsten Maßstäben an Ener­­gie­­effizienz, Sicherheit, Komfort und Design genügen und die höchsten Quali­­­täts­standards verpflichtet sind.

logo

  1. Anschrift

    Goldschlagstraße 87–89
    A-1150 Wien
    Telefon +43 (0) 198 130-0
    Telefax +43 (0) 198 130-64

    office(at)alukoenigstahl.com
    www.alukoenigstahl.com
    www.koenigsolar.com

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1864
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Vertrieb von Produkten aus Alu- und Stahl, Produkte und Lösungen für den Fenster-, Türen und Fassadenbau sowie Photovoltaik und Solarthermie