Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG: Value for money for every customer

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG is a leading dealer in installation and fastening material for trade use. The company is the largest single company in the inter­nationally active Würth Group. The local German market is still served by the Würth Group, while the parent company, Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG, is always the centre of many continued developments within the Group.

The company offers a range of over 100,000 high-quality products – screws, screw accessories, doweling, chemical-technical products, furniture and building fittings and hardware, tools, stockpiling and retrieval systems and industrial safety material. Würth offers its over 450,000 customers individual advice and delivery. Its more than 2,800 company represent­atives look after customers on a sectoral basis; in addition, there are over 300 sales offices in Germany. The service is supplemented with logistics systems, warehousing and technical advice on the use of the products.

Würth wants to not only satisfy its customers optimistically, dynamically and responsibly but also make them enthusiastic for its products. Demanding and assisting achievement is an integral part of the company culture.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12–17
    D-74653 Künzelsau-Gaisbach
    Telefon +49 (0) 7940 15-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7940 15-1000
    info@wuerth.com
    www.wuerth.de

  2. Year Of Establishment

    1945
  3. Business Activity

    dealing in installation
    and fastening material

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG: Jedem Kunden seinen Würth

Die Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG ist führender Spezialist im Handel mit Montage- und Befestigungsmaterial für die professionelle Anwendung. Sie ist das größte Einzelunternehmen der weltweit tätigen Würth-Gruppe. Der Heimatmarkt Deutsch­land ist nach wie vor maßgeblich für die Würth-Gruppe, und das Mutterunter­nehmen, die Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG, ist stets das Zentrum für viele Weiter­entwicklungen innerhalb des Konzerns.

Das Unternehmen bietet ein Verkaufspro­gramm mit über 100.000 Produkten von höchster Qualität: Schrauben, Schrauben­zubehör, Dübel, chemisch-technische Produkte, Möbel- und Baubeschläge, Werkzeuge, Bevorratungs- und Entnahme­systeme sowie Arbeitsschutzmaterial. Rund 450.000 Kunden bietet Würth eine passgenaue Beratung und Belieferung: Im Außendienst betreuen mehr als 2.800 Verkäufer die Kunden branchenspezifisch; darüber hinaus gibt es über 320 Verkaufs­niederlassungen in Deutschland. Das Service-Angebot wird ergänzt durch Systeme der Logistik, Lagerhaltung und technische Anwendungsberatung.

Würth möchte optimistisch, dynamisch und verantwortungsbewusst seine Kunden nicht nur zufriedenstellen, sondern begeistern. Leistung zu fordern und zu fördern ist fester Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur.

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12–17
    D-74653 Künzelsau-Gaisbach
    Telefon +49 (0) 7940 15-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7940 15-1000
    info@wuerth.com
    www.wuerth.de

  2. Gründungsjahr

    1945
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Handel mit Montage-
    und Befestigungsmaterial