ABN Braun AG: we bundle energies

ABN is a medium-sized family-owned enterprise with over 60 years tradition and experience in the electrical and build­­ing technology. As a specialist in meter panel and distributor systems for indoor and outdoor applications as well as for building automation systems, ABN offers comprehensive product competence both for standardized, customized and country-specific solutions. The company focuses on quality without any compromise.

Electricity will be the main energy carrier of the future and the issues of renewable energies, e-mobility, decentralized power generation, smart power networks and future-oriented electrical infrastructures as well as energy efficiency in smart ener­­getic buildings will be the strategic busi­­ness areas of tomorrow.

Today ABN is already investing in this future and in the perspectives of the three-stage electrical goods distribution system: in a customer competence centre with its own academy, a new inno­va­tion centre for the strategic product ranges, its own logistics centre and the commercial re-orientation of production processes.

As a commercial enterprise, ABN Braun AG backs Germany as a manufacturing loca­­tion and the bundling of energies for prod­­ucts “Made in Germany”.

 

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Address

    Öhringer-/Benzstraße 164
    D-74196 Neuenstadt am Kocher
    Telefon +49 (0) 7139 94-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7139 94-49
    abn@abn-elektro.de
    www.abn-elektro.de
  2. Year Of Establishment

    1947
  3. Business Activity

    manufacture of electrical and
    building technology systems

ABN Braun AG: wir bündeln Energien

Die ABN Braun AG in Neuenstadt ist ein mittelständisches Familien­­unter­neh­men mit über 60 Jahren Tradi­­tion in der Elektro- und Gebäudetechnik. Als Spe­zialist für Zählerplatz- und Verteiler­­systeme, mo­­derne Gebäude­system­technik und Frei­luft­­technik-Systeme bietet ABN umfassende Produkt­kompetenz – sowohl für standardi­sierte als auch für kunden- und länderspezifi­sche Lösungen. Das Unternehmen setzt dabei kompromisslos auf Qualität.

Der Strom wird Hauptenergieträger, und die Themenfelder erneuerbare Energien, E-Mobilität, dezentralisierte Strom­erzeu­­gung, intelligente Stromnetze und zu­­kunfts­­orientierte Elektroinfrastruktur so­­wie Ener­­gie­effizienz in intelligenten, energetischen Gebäuden werden die strategischen Ge­­schäftsfelder von morgen.

ABN investiert heute in diese Zukunft und in die Perspektiven des dreistufigen Elektrofachvertriebes: in ein Kunden­kom­­petenzzentrum mit eigener Akade­mie, ein neues Innovationszentrum für das stra­­tegische Produktportfolio, ein eigenes zentrales Logistikzentrum und die wirt­­schaftliche Neuausrichtung der Produk­­tionsprozesse.

Die ABN Braun AG bekennt sich unter­­neh­­merisch zum Produktionsstandort Deutsch­land und zur Bündelung der Energien für ein „Made in Germany“.

 

Vorlage_Logos

 

  1. Anschrift

    Öhringer-/Benzstraße 164
    D-74196 Neuenstadt am Kocher
    Telefon +49 (0) 7139 94-0
    Telefax +49 (0) 7139 94-49
    abn@abn-elektro.de
    www.abn-elektro.de
  2. Gründungsjahr

    1947
  3. Geschäftstätigkeit

    Herstellung von Systemen
    der Elektro- und Gebäudetechnik